NetEase will Launch the Closed Beta Test of “DISORDER” on 27th June

NetEase was working on its brand new game “Disorder” from a very long time and now the development has reached at its last stage. The Closed Beta Test of the squad-based shooter game “Disorder” will be released on 27th June, 2019. The Beta Test will be available in the App Store and Google Play Store in the following Countries:

ADVERTISING
  • Indonesia: Opens at 10 A.M. (GMT +7)
  • Malaysia / Philippines: Opens at 11 A.M. (GMT +8)
  • Australia : Opens at 13 P.M. (GMT +10)
  • New Zealand: Opens at 15 P.M. (GMT +12)

Disorder is a squad-based team shooter game based on the theme of warfare in 2030, where the Armed factions are constantly at a never ending war with one another over nuclear weapons and money. This game will provide the players a immersive and realistic experience with its vibrant characters and the marvelous graphics.

Follow the Steps Mentioned below to Pre-Register for the “Disorder” by NetEase:

Step 1: Download TapTap app on your smartphone;
Step 2: Search for “Disorder”;
Step 3: Tap on the First Game in Search Result;
Step 4: Now Tap on “Pre-register”;
Step 5: Register/Login Using your E-Mail/Phone Number;
Step 6: Again tap on “Pre-register”.

NetEase will Launch the Closed Beta Test of "DISORDER" on 27th June

Congratulations, you have successfully pre-registered for the “Disorder” game by NetEase. As soon as the game will be available to download you will be notified through your registered E-Mail/Phone Number.

Stay tuned with Mobile Mode Gaming for the latest Mobile Gaming News & Updates!