Free Fire Ranked Season 15 Rank Reset (Tier Drop) System

Free Fire Ranked Season 14 is going to end on 30th April 2020 at 12:30 PM (GMT +5:30). As always, the next Season will make its way to the game, and this time you do not need to wait long for the new Season. It will take merely two hours to start the new Season in the game. 

Free Fire Ranked Season 15 will start from 30th April 2020, 2:30 PM (GMT +5:30). That means there will be just a two hours gap, and you will get the new Ranked Season in Free Fire. The time has arrived to put all your efforts to rank up and climb the ladder to the top before it all ends.


Just like every Season, Free Fire Ranked Season 15 will also bring some exclusive rewards in the Elite Pass, such as new legendary outfits, emotes, skins, and many other things. But with all these here comes the rank reset part. As you know, you put all your efforts to push your ranks throughout the Season, and at the end of each Season, your rank gets reset that is known as Tier Drop.

Below we have shared with you, how the Free Fire Ranked Season 15 Rank Reset / Tier Drop will take place:

  • Heroic - Gold II
  • Diamond (I-IV) - Gold I
  • Platinum (I-IV) - Silver II
  • Gold (I-IV) - Silver I
  • Silver (I-III) - Bronze II
  • Bronze (I-III) - Bronze -I

So the above-mentioned system is going to be followed to reset the ranks at the end of Free Fire Ranked Season 14. The introduction of Ranked Season 15 in Free Fire is going to leave the players highest at the ‘Gold II’ rank. So push your rank fast before the Season ends, and get ready for a lot of new features and rewards with the brand new season 15.