Free Fire Ranked Season 15: Start Date, New Features, Rank Reset

Free Fire current Ranked Season 14 is going to end on 30th April 2020, 12:30 PM (GMT +5:30). As always, the next Season will make its way to the game, and this time you do not need to wait long for the new Season.

Just like every Season, Free Fire Ranked Season 15 will also bring some changes in the game. That might be removing old features or introducing new features. In this article, we are going to share with you the complete details of Free Fire Ranked Season 15.


Start Date

Free Fire Ranked Season 15 will start from 30th April 2020, 2:30 PM (GMT +5:30). That means there will be just a two hours gap, and you will get the new Ranked Season in Free Fire. The time has arrived to put all your efforts to rank up and climb the ladder to the top before it all ends.

New Features

The things to be removed with the Ranked Season 14 includes Snow Warrior Bundle and Deep Frost Bundle, as these were exclusively available with the Free Fire Ranked Season 14. Apart from these, Winter Warrior SCAR and M4A1 will also be removed.

But, as the old Season is going, the new Season will definitely make its way to the game that surely will bring something new to the game.

Free Fire Ranked Season 15 will bring the Desert Wrath Female Bundle as the exclusive new Ranked Season Reward in Free Fire. This bundle will be added to the rank token exchange store to grab for the players.

Apart from the bundle, there are going to be few additions to the ranked games with the introduction of Free Fire Season 15. Plasma Gun Thermal Boost, AWM Armor-Piercer, Thompson SMG, Inhaler, and Glider are being added in the Free Fire Ranked Matches.

Rank Reset

Free Fire Ranked Season 15 Rank Reset / Tier Drop will be as follows:

  • Heroic – Gold II
  • Diamond (I-IV) – Gold I
  • Platinum (I-IV) – Silver II
  • Gold (I-IV) – Silver I
  • Silver (I-III) – Bronze II
  • Bronze (I-III) – Bronze -I

So the above-mentioned system is going to be followed to reset the ranks at the end of Free Fire Ranked Season 14. The introduction of Ranked Season 15 in Free Fire is going to leave the players highest at the ‘Gold II’ rank. So push your rank fast before the Season ends!