Marvel Super War: Season 1 To Begin From 16th January 2020

Finally, the Pre-Season is about to end in Marvel Super War, and the real fun is just about to begin. NetEase Games and Marvel Entertainment has just announced that the 1st season of Marvel Super War will start from 16th January 2020. The new season is expected to brings lots of new features, including season pass and new heroes.


Other than all these, the most important thing is that it will make the game more competitive, and now players will be pushing rank in Marvel Super War as well.

Here is the list of all Ranks in Marvel Super War:

  1. Supreme Legendary Master
  2. Legendary Master
  3. Invincible Hero
  4. Unbeatable Diamond
  5. Magnificent Platinum
  6. Immortal Gold
  7. Superior Silver
  8. Fearless Bronze
  9. Mighty Iron

Also Read: Top 10 Mobile Games Released In 2019

All players will start from 'Mightly Iron' and then move towards 'Supreme Legendary Master' as they win matches and progress. Each rank will also have Sub-Ranks. For example, in Mighty Iron Ranks, there will be further sub ranks Mighty Iron 1, 2, and 3.