Garene Free Fire: List of All Ranks

Hello, Garena Free Fire Players, Today in this post we are going to discuss about the Rank System in the game. Garena Free Fire Follows a Ranking system, which means depending on the performance of the players, they are divided into various tiers. And they can play Ranked matches, in which they will be matched with the players of the almost same tiers, which gives the players a tough competition.


We know that the ranking system in the game is a bit confusing, especially for the new players, they face problems while trying to understand it. Thus, we have brought this post on Garena Free Fire Ranks which will explain everything to you. But firstly let’s learn about how many ranks are there in Free Fire.

Here is the list of All Ranks in Garena Free Fire

  1. Bronze ( Bronze I – Bronze II – Bronze III )
  2. Silver ( Silver I – Silver II – Silver III )
  3. Gold ( Gold I – Gold II – Gold III – Gold IV )
  4. Platinum ( Platinum I – Platinum II – Platinum III – Platinum IV )
  5. Diamond ( Diamond I – Diamond II – Diamond III – Diamond IV )
  6. Heroic
  7. Grand Master
Garena Free Fire All Rank List

In Garena Free Fire Ranking System, A new player begins his journey from Bronze I and slowly keeps moving to higher ranks by earning rank points when he performs well in a match and reach at the top in Grand Master tier. Grand Master Tier is not there currently in game, right now the top rank is only Herioc. This tier will be added into the upcoming update which is soon going to hit the global servers.

We hope after going through this article you have learned everything about the ranking system in Garena Free Fire. So now let us know in the Comment Section below at what rank are you guys are in Free Fire?

Stay tuned with Mobile Mode Gaming (MMG) for the latest Garena Free Fire News & Updates!