PUBG Mobile Season 13 Rank Reset (Tier Drop) System

PUBG Mobile recently celebrated its 2nd Anniversary, and the latest Season 12 was also based on the anniversary theme. The PUBG Mobile Season 12 started from 6th March 2020, and after lasting for around two months, it is going to end on 11th May 2020 at 12 AM GMT. 

[Edit (27/05/2020): PUBG Mobile Season 14 Rank Reset (Tier Drop) System]

With the end of Season 12 a new Season 13 will be making its way to PUBG Mobile on 12th May at 2 AM GMT, which will also bring a 0.18.0 update in the game and as always a brand new royale pass.

Just like every Season, PUBG Mobile Season 13 will also bring some exclusive rewards in the royale pass, such as new legendary outfits, emotes, skins, and many other things. But with all these here comes the rank reset part. As you know, you put all your efforts to push your ranks throughout the Season, and at the end of each Season, your rank gets reset that is known as tier drop.


Below we are going to share with you, how the PUBG Mobile Season 13 Rank Reset / Tier Drop will take place.

  • Conqueror -> Platinum 2
  • Ace -> Platinum 2
  • Crown 1 -> Platinum 3
  • Crown 2 & 3 -> Platinum 4
  • Crown 4 & 5 -> Platinum 5
  • Diamond 1 & 2 -> Gold 1
  • Diamond 3, 4 & 5 -> Gold 2
  • Platinum 1, 2 & 3 -> Gold 3
  • Platinum 4, 5 & Gold 1 -> Gold 4
  • Gold 2, 3, 4 & 5 -> Gold 5
  • Players below these tiers will remain in the same tier.

So the above-mentioned system is going to be followed to reset the ranks at the end of PUBG Mobile Season 12. The introduction of Season 13 in PUBG Mobile is going to leave the players highest at the 'Platinum 2' rank. So push your rank fast before the Season ends, and get ready for a lot of new features and rewards with a brand new season and update.

Also Read: PUBG Mobile Season 14 Royale Pass ‘Spark The Flame’ Rewards Leaked


Stay tuned with Mobile Mode Gaming (MMG) for the latest PUBG Mobile News & Updates!