Here is How you can Stop Anyone from seeing your Career Result in PUBG Mobile

Hello PUBG Mobile players, hope you are enjoying the 0.13.0 update and the new mode in the game “Team Deathmatch“. The PUBG Mobile developers care about your privacy and now after providing the feature to “Disable the Spectator Mode” the new privacy protection feature is here to stop anyone form seeing your career results.

ADVERTISING

There might be chances that your current matches are not going that good that’s why you do not want anyone to see your career results or any other reason then this feature will help you. Before going through the steps mentioned below make sure that you have the latest version of the game.

Here is How you can Stop Anyone from seeing your Career Result in PUBG Mobile

Follow the steps mentioned below to hide your career results:

Step 1: Open the PUBG Mobile app on your Smartphone;
Step 2: Wait for the game to load;
Step 3: Tap on the Gear/Settings icon from the bottom right corner of the screen;
Step 4: Now make sure that you are in the Basic Section;
Step 5: Scroll down and find the option of “Allow others to see your results”;
Step 6: Tap on the disable toggle button to which is there in front of the Step 5.

Congratulations,you have successfully disabled the option of showing your career results, now none of your friend, clan member or anyone else will be able to see your career results.

Also Read: How to Deactivate Spectator Mode in PUBG Mobile

Stay tuned with Mobile Mode Gaming for the latest PUBG Mobile News & Updates!

ADVERTISING