Download and play “DISORDER” Closed Beta Test

Hello Mobile Gamers, As the NetEase was working on its new mobile game “DISORDER” and in the last post we let you know about the pre-registration of the game and that the closed beta of the game will release on 27 June, 2019. So now the time has come as it has been 27th June today. This game has been made available to download in the below mentioned countries on the respected time mentioned in front of their names. But if you are not a resident of any of the countries mentioned below you do not need to worry, you can still download and play the game anywhere in the world.

ADVERTISING
  • Indonesia: Opens at 10 A.M. (GMT +7)
  • Malaysia / Philippines: Opens at 11 A.M. (GMT +8)
  • Australia : Opens at 13 P.M. (GMT +10)
  • New Zealand: Opens at 15 P.M. (GMT +12)

If you have already pre-registered for the game then you would have definitely got the notification to download the game on your registered E-Mail/Phone Number. But if you did not pre-register for the game then you can still download “DISORDER” by tapping on the buttons below.

The Minimum Smartphone Requirement:
CPU: Snapdragon 652, Snapdragon 810, Helio x25, Kirin 950, Exynos 7420
Space: At least 3GB of Free Space

Stay tuned with Mobile Mode Gaming for the latest Mobile Gaming News & Updates!